Opening Ceremony on Monday 29 June at 10:00 am, we are pleased to announce the presence of:

  • Gaele Winters, Head, ESA launchers
  • Jean-Yves Le Gall, President, CNES
  • Francois Auque, Head of Space Systems – Airbus Defence and Space
  • Marek Banaszkiewicz, Director, Polish Space Agency
  • Marek Darecki, President, P&W Poland
  • Andrzej Banasiak, Head, Thales Alenia Space, Poland
  • Martin Sippel, Head, Launcher System Dpt, DLR
  • Pierre Buhler, French Ambassador in Poland



  • SI: SYSTEM INTEGRATION on Aircraft and Space Launch Vehicles
  • FP: FLIGHT PHYSICS for Aircraft and Launch Vehicles including Re-Entry Bodies
  • SM: STRUCTURES AND MATERIALS for Aeronautic and Space Systems
  • FD: FLIGHT DYNAMICS/GNC and AVIONICS for Aeronautic and Space Applications
  • PP: PROPULSION PHYSICS for Air-Breathing and Rocket Engines

Attention: Liable to modifications