Abstract Submission opening
September 15th

Abstract Submission deadline
February 15th

Notification to authors
April 15th

Increase in registration fee
May 28th


Conference Secretariat Coordinates

> Carte Blanche <
7 chemin En Barbaro
81710 Saïx - France
Tel.: 33 (0)5 63 72 30 68
Fax: 33 (0)5 63 72 30 32

EUCASS President: Walter Zinner

Honorary President: Jean-Pierre Taran


Technical Committee

General chair: Max Calabro (

SYSTEM INTEGRATION on Aircraft and Space Launch Vehicles
Chairs: L. Anselmo (CNR, Pisa), P. Tatry (Airbus), C. Bonnal (CNES), M. Sippel (DLR), W. Zinner (Airbus DS), J. Gigou (ESA)

FLIGHT PHYSICS for Aircraft and Launch Vehicles including Re-Entry Bodies
Chairs: D. Knight (Rutgers), Ph. Reijasse (Onera), I. Lipatov (TsAGI), A. Zheltovodov and Y. Bondar (ITAM)

STRUCTURES AND MATERIALS for Aeronautic and Space Systems
Chairs: M. Berdoyes (Safran), J-P Grisval (Onera), J. Gómez Garcia (Airbus DS), W. Luber (TUM), St. Beyer (Airbus DS), B. Lenczowski (Airbus Group Innovation)

FLIGHT DYNAMICS/GNC and AVIONICS for Aeronautic and Space Applications
Chairs: M Ganet (Airbus DS), C. Philippe (ESA), A. Nebylov (SUAI), D. Choukroun (TU Delft), B. Rmili (CNES)

PROPULSION PHYSICS for Air-Breathing and Rocket Engines
Chairs: L. Galfetti (Politecnico di Milano), S. Frolov (RAS), O. Gorshkov (KeRC), O. Haidn (TUM)

Local Organization Committee

The Local Committee is chaired by Prof. Marek Banaszkiewicz (Polish Academy of Sciences)


Local Committee Members:

  • Witold Wiśniowski – Institute of Aviation, Director
  • Jerzy Banaszek Warsaw – University of Technology, Institute of Heat Engineering, Division of Thermodynamics
  • Piotr Wolański Warsaw – University of Technology,Institute of Heat Engineering, Devision of Power Machines and Devices
  • Józef Modelski – Warsaw University of Technology, The Institute of Radioelectronics
  • Tadeusz Uhl – AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Robotics
  • Ryszard Szczepanik – Air Force Institute of Technology, Director
  • Marek Orkisz Rzeszow – University of Technology, Department of Aircrafts and Aircraft Engines, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics
  • Zygmunt Mierczyk – Military Technical Academy, Rector
  • Tadeusz Wierzchoń – Warsaw University of Technology, Deparment of Materials Engineering
  • Ryszard Łęgiewicz – Prezes, SAFRAN Hispano-Suiza Polska
  • Agniesza Szumańska – Prezes Stowarzyszenia, Ile-de-france en Varsovie
  • Zbigniew Kłos – Plasma Physic Division, Space Research Centre Polish Academy of Sciences
  • Mariusz Figurski – Centre of Applied Geomatics, Military Technical Academy



Latest News
  • 7 High-level Plenaries [...]

  • Programme available [...]

  • Last days to register [...]

Weather Forecast